When you think about building, think Cornerstone.

Thank you for visiting the CornerStone Custom Builders website and showing an interest in our company. We are always willing to answer any questions you may have. For more information, please email info@cornerstonecustombuilders.com. Thank you and we look forward to working with you!

Get in Touch 
Fields marked with an * are required
Contact information
Eagle RiverMinocquaRhinelander
Eagle River

Eagle River
141 S. Willow
P.O. Box 997
Eagle River, WI 54521
Phone: 715-479-0001
Fax: 715-479-5387

Sales Team
Darren Rubo: DarrenR@cscb.net 
Jeremy Oberlander: JeremyO@cscb.net 
Jenni Renkes: JenniR@cscb.net

Hours
M-F: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday: Appointment Only

Minocqua

Minocqua
7319 Hwy 51 south
P.O. Box 816
Minocqua, WI 54548
Phone: 715-356-0001
Fax: 715-356-9488

Sales Team
Eric Klein: EricK@cscb.net
Todd Weberg: ToddW@cscb.net
Cindy Guilfoyle: CindyG@cscb.net

Hours
M-F: 
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday: Appointment Only

Rhinelander

Rhinelander
5811 Hwy K
P.O. Box 1023
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-362-7888
Fax: 715-362-7887

Sales Team
Bruce Stefonek: BruceS@cscb.net
Jan Stefonek: ccbrhi@cscb.net

Hours
M-F: 
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday: Appointment Only

quotes-topConstruction of our new house is now complete. The house is beautifully constructed and we could not be more satisfied with the end results. The craftsmanship your company has provided and coordinated through subcontractors is of the highest quality. All of your employees and subcontractors that we have met have been a pleasure to work with and have proven their utmost ability and concern for our complete satisfaction. We cannot be more thankful for their efforts.Sincerely, Al & Jan Pierce